Latest Products http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 10:30:11 +0530 en-us http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in Krishna Incense Sticks http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/krishna-incense-sticks.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/krishna-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Scented Incense Sticks in India. We are offering Krishna Incense Sticks, which burn for longer period and leaves pleasant fragrance behind. These Natural Aromatic Incense Sticks are highly demanded across the globe. Sumangali Kasthuri Manjal Herbal Powder http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/sumangali-kasthuri-manjal-herbal-powder.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/sumangali-kasthuri-manjal-herbal-powder.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Herbal Powder in India. Our Sumangali Kasthuri Manjal Herbal Powder is made of 100% natural herbs. Our Herbal Powder is available in high-grade packaging material that retains its supreme quality, purity and texture. Om Muruga Flora Bathi http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/om-muruga-flora-bathi.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/om-muruga-flora-bathi.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Om Muruga Flora Bathi in India. Our Floral Incense Stick is made of 100% pure essential oil because of which this stick is eco-friendly and safer to use. Sweety Incense Cones http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/sweety-incense-cones.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/sweety-incense-cones.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sweety Incense Cones in India. Our Sweety Incense Cones are widely appreciated in both domestic and international markets. These cones are available in different vibrant colors. Sai Baba Flora Bathi http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/sai-baba-flora-bathi.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/sai-baba-flora-bathi.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Floral Incense Stick? If yes, then you are landed at right place. We stand tall as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sai Baba Flora Bathi in India. We have huge distribution network all over the world. Flora Bathi http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/flora-bathi.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/flora-bathi.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting two different range of Flora Bathi that includes Om Muruga Flora Bathi and Sai Baba Flora Bathi. The pleasant aroma of our Floral Incense Stick is simply incomparable and has no better alternative in the market. Incense Cones http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/incense-cones.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/incense-cones.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for supreme quality Incense Cones at economical rate? If yes, then you are at an appropriate place. We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Incense Cones in Tamil Nadu. We have huge distribution network all over the world. Incense Sticks http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting three different ranges of Incense Sticks such as Krishna Incense Sticks, English Lavender Incense Sticks and Super Sandal Incense Sticks. Our Incense sticks are widely appreciated in the market because of their excellent fragrance and long burning duration. English Lavender Incense Sticks http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/english-lavender-incense-sticks.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/english-lavender-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Incense Sticks at wholesale rate? If yes, then you can approach our company. We have made a reputed position in the market for being a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of English Lavender Incense Sticks. Super Sandal Incense Sticks http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/super-sandal-incense-sticks.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/super-sandal-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds the prestigious position in the market for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Super Sandal Incense Sticks in India. We have huge distribution network across the world. The Sandal Incense Sticks, which are provided by us, etc. Z Incense Cones http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/z-incense-cones.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/z-incense-cones.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds specialization in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Z Incense Cones in Tamil Nadu. Our Z Incense Cones are known for their sensational fragrance, longer burning period and perfect conical shape. These cones are highly preferred all over the world. Champa Incense Sticks http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/champa-incense-sticks.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/champa-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Champa Incense Sticks in Trichy (Tamil Nadu). Our company manufactures incense sticks with premium raw materials and using the latest Incense Sticks making machines. Golden Queens Incense Sticks http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/golden-queens.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/golden-queens.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning efficiently from Trichy(India), we are known for bringing forth quality products at competitive price. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time.   Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed!Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Golden Queens Incense Sticks. Daily Fresh Sikakakai Powder http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/daily-fresh-sikakakai-powder.htm http://www.mysorelijifragrance.co.in/daily-fresh-sikakakai-powder.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Trichy(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. We are the most promising name when it comes to Daily Fresh Sikakakai Powder.   Daily Fresh Sikakakai Powder Is Made By More The 12 Herbals Make Beauty Hair Help Grow To Hair And Make Boady Cool